A vibrant, six-level, international primary course which offers a range of print and digital components to suit diverse classroom situations and an approach with engages children in communicating with confidence and evolves with their changing interests and needs.

Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

Level 4

Level 5

Level 6

Click here to find out more about Tiger Time.

Click here to read a review of Tiger Time.