A highly successful and popular six-level primary coursebook series with integrated digital resources for teachers and children.

Children learn English through engaging stories and enriching cross-curricular and cultural content. There is also a strong emphasis on values and learner autonomy.






Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

Level 4

Level 5

Level 6

Click here to find out more about Tiger.

Click here to watch a video about Tiger Digital.